Online Language School

Подробнее о Francis

1. How old are you and where are from?
I was born in 1988. I am from Dominican Republic.

2. Is Spanish your native language? If not where and when did you learn it?
Yes, Spanish is my native language.

3. Do you have any teaching diploma? 
No, I don't

4. When did you start teaching and why?
I started teaching in 2010. I love sharing knowledge

5. How many students have you taught in general?
I have taught about over 70 students of all ages. Over 1000 hours of teaching.

6. What technics, methods, material do you use in your classes?
I teach with the Cervantes´s methods. Using in my classes books as Sueña, Ele, Aula Internacional, Gramática del uso del español.

7. What programs do you teach?
In my wide experience I have taught different programs, like: General conversational, business, exam preparation, interview preparation, travel preparation, classes for kids and teenagers, language for special purposes.

8. Tell as much as you can about your experience
I started teaching in small groups for languages schools. After that people started asking me to give them private classes, that´s why I started my own project . I have worked with children from 3 years old, and with adults until 57 years old. Now, most of all, I teach private classes, special groups (business, conversation, etc) and online classes by Skype.

Проверьте методы преподавания Франсиса на себе совершенно бесплатно! Записывайтесь на пробный урок испанского языка по скайп прямо сейчас! 


You are here: Home